Continental Salesforce Development

Hire • Train • Hold Accountable

Get the right people on the bus and the wrong people off the bus.

 

Many business owners are looking for a quick fix. They feel that sales training is a one time event and are often disappointed by a lack of any significant, long-term results.

 

Begin with the right people, give them on-going reinforced training and hold them accountable.

Continental Salesforce Development works because we help our clients find top producers, provide training with on-going reinforcement, and help you to hold those producers accountable.

The NEW Magic Behind the OMG

Sales Candidate Assessment

What's new with the candidate pool since COVID? What's new with crucial findings like Grit, Motivation, Working Remote and Managing Remote? What new skills should you be measuring?

 

What can be learned from two million sales evaluations? No spin - just facts and insights to help you hire stronger faster.

 

How can you identify who CAN sell vs who WILL sell, in your market against your competition, at your price points, under your leadership with your systems and processes and your differentiating value?

 

Join us to learn how to identify your blind spots and stay ahead of the sales hiring curve.

When:
Thursday, Sept 24, 2020
 
Time:
11am Eastern Time
10am Central
9am Mountain
8am Pacific
 
Who Should Attend:
CEOs, CSOs, CFOs, COOs, Presidents, GMs, MDs, WW VP Sales, Senior VP Sales, VP Sales, and Director of Sales.

A Special message from our partner Dave Kurlan at Objective Management Group.

Want to know more about our business and the services we offer? Get detailed information here. Learn more about us. See for yourself what we can do at one of our workshops.

MasterCard Visa American Express
MasterCard, Visa, American Express

Call Us:

Phone: (4O6) 38I-2273

Certified OMG Partner

Certified STAR Trainer

Great tips for selling:

Time Management for Sales Managers

Read More

 

Play like Michael Jordan

Read More

 

The Money Concept

Read More

 

Strategic Account Management

Read More

 

Don't wait until the end to close the deal

Read More

 

Margin Protection

Read More

 

Stick to your System

Read More

 

Location, Location, Location

Read More

 

The Value of Cold Calling

Read More

 

Learn When to Back off

Read More

 

Don't Edit Your Prospect's Picture

Read More

 

Referrals, Part 1 of 2

Read More

Print Print | Sitemap
© Continental Sales Training